Skip To Content
School Council

South Edwardsburg Public School Council continues to welcome new members for the 2021-22 School Year.  All meetings will be held virtually.  If you would like to attend, please call the office to request a digital meeting invitation.

 The 2021-2022 Council:
Co-Chairs: Holly Patenaude, Lindsey Carew
Secretary: Angie Pittman-Workman
Staff Rep(s): Dorothy Dobrik & Shelley Swerdfeger

School Council Meeting Dates for 2021-22

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at 7 pm

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 7pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 @7pm
Wednesday, February 9th, 2022 @7pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 @7pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 @7pm

Updated October 20, 2021
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.