Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to South Edwardsburg Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2017-18 is comprised of the following: 

Co-Chair: Terra Merkley
Co-Chair: Joe-Ann Vaal Henke
Staff Rep(s): Dorothy Dobrik & Marilyn Beatie
Members: Jennifer Blad, Lindsay DeJong, Margo Doherty, Amanda Johnston, James Kenny, Elizabeth Knapp, Nicole Moore, Julie Morasse, Cynthia Trudeau

Meetings will be held on the following dates at 6:00pm in the Learning Commons:
Thurs, January 11

Search the files below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated January 2018
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.